EXPO Season
Friday 1 May 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor John Axelrod

(...)

Saturday 9 May 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Orchestra Sinfonica e Coro Sinfonico
di Milano Giuseppe Verdi

Choirmaster Erina Gambarini
Conductor Junichi Hirokami

(...)

Friday 15 May 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Violin Domenico Nordio
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Tito Ceccherini

(...)

Tuesday 19 May 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Cello Jean-Guihen Queyras
Orchestra della Svizzera Italiana
Conductor Markus Poschner

(...)

Friday 5 June 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Piano Benedetto Lupo
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Aldo Ceccato

(...)

Saturday 13 June 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
AROUND THE WORLD: UNITED KINGDOM
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Francesco Maria Colombo
Sunday 14 June 2015
Chiesa di San Gottardo in Corte al Palazzo Reale
Gli Archi de laVERDI
Conductor Emanuele Segre

(...)

Sunday 19 July 2015
Chiesa di San Gottardo in Corte al Palazzo Reale
Piano Andrea Bacchetti
Flute Giuseppe Nova

(...)

Monday 27 July 2015
Chiesa di Sant'Angelo
Orchestra Sinfonica e Coro Sinfonico
di Milano Giuseppe Verdi

Choirmaster Erina Gambarini
Conductor Claudio Scimone

(...)

Thursday 20 August 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
THE GOLDEN AGE OF HOLLYWOOD
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Timothy Brock

(...)

Sunday 13 September 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
In collaboration with TEATRO ALLA SCALA
Violin Luca Santaniello
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Jader Bignamini

(...)

Friday 25 September 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Violin ChloŽ Hanslip
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Clemens Schuldt

(...)

Saturday 3 October 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
ON THE WATER
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Claire Gibault
Sunday 4 October 2015
M.A.C. - Piazza Tito Lucrezio Caro, 1
CHAMBER MUSIC
Piano Orazio Sciortino

(...)

Thursday 15 October 2015
Auditorium di Milano Fondazione Cariplo
Violin Natasha Korsakova
Orchestra Sinfonica di Milano Giuseppe Verdi
Conductor Eiji Oue

(...)